COVOAD Members

Please find a full list of COVOAD members below

Member Contacts

ACSDR – Cathy Kissner, Rocky Mountain Conference ACSDR Director, (970)-201-3799, cathyk@rmcsda.org
American Red Cross – Ashley Turner, CO/WY Region Disaster Workforce Engagement Manager, (720)-693-2040, Ashley.turner@redcross.org
Church of Scientology – Susan Gaut, (720)-255-6283, susangaut@gmail.com
Colorado Baptist Disaster Relief – Dennis Belz, (720)-438-9312, dbelz@coloradobaptists.org
IOCC – Alexis Rouches, (612)-389-7277, arouches@iocc.org
LDS Charities – George Hellewell, (303)-513-5421, gehelle@comcast.net
Lutheran Family Services – Phyllis Kane, Rocky Mountain Region, (970)-443-2554, phyllis.kane@lfsrm.org
Operation BBQ Relief – Keith Segura, (303)-883-6646, ksegura@operationbbqrelief.org
Our Front Porch – Heather Korth, (720)-523-5899, heather@ourfrontporchco.org
Presbyterian Disaster Assistance – Joyce Glazier, (303)-919-6363, jlglazier@1791.com
Serve 6.8 – Ashlee Schmitt, Volunteer Coordinator, (970) 449-5401, aschmitt@serve68.org
Spark the Change – Kristy Judd, President and CEO, (720)-879-3256, KJudd@sparkthechangecolorado.org
Team Rubicon – Bernie Lodge, (206)-226-8153, Bernard.Lodge@teamrubiconusa.org
The Salvation Army – Ian Anderson, Director of Emergency Disaster Services, (201)-306-9028, Ian.Anderson@usw.salvationarmy.org
UMCOR – United Methodist Committee on Relief – Michael Moore, mjmoore0704@comcast.net, (303)-888-8712
Volunteers of America – Carrie Olenick, Sr. Director, Northern Colorado Services, colenick@voacolorado.org, (970)-658-1134